MARINE CORPS MARS . COM

Navy-Marine Corps MARS in Vietnam

Home Up USMC Found USMC MISSING USMC_Silent_Keys USN Found USN MISSING USN Silent Keys USCG Found NavMC Members NMC Missing Members NMC Member Silent Vietnam Era N0EF All NMC Stations ZERO BEAT Leatherneck ArticlesSnail Mail Test AnswersStation Search

UNITED STATES NAVY OPERATORS

This page contains a list of USN MARS Operators

that have an active Email link or Snail mail.

Name Handle Rank Calls Email
Bateman, Russ   Civilian N0SOR AFA5EW K7SG AK7AAD, AF7NFT k7sg@hotmail.com
Bergstrom, Jack   RMC N0FNY N0ASL 14th Navy MARS District Director, USNRTC, Honolulu, HI Snail_Mail.asp
Blackburn, George   PO1 geotom2001@hotmail.com
Bolin, Billy W   CE2 billybolin@alltel.net
Bond, Foster     WA4VYC gbond@uga.edu
Boyd, John G   RM3 WA8DTI johnboyd@charter.net
Bushall, William     William.Bushall@parsons.com
Buttimer, Greg J   PO2 N9SA n9sa@ameritech.net
Byrd, James W Bill E7 KC4OQB J_byrd@comcast.net
Clark, David T Dave SWE3 N2HYC n2hyc@yahoo.com
Clarke, Frederic T Tom CDR N0HNM W4OKW frederic.clarke@navy.mil
Cleavenger, Jack R   RMC KA7IXK KD5ILA SailorJack199@Netscape.com
Conard, Clayton G Clay E-5 WA0GFS W0FS cgconard@globalccs.net
Cornell, Max A   EWCS N0ENJ K0MC Email Bouncing
Crabtree, Jack L   LT N0HJK W7JLC jscra@cableone.net
Craig, Richard LaVern   RMC Silent N0ASD 4th Navy MARS District Director, USNB Philadelphia, PA Silent_Key.htm
Crane, Steve     WB6QVS Snail_Mail.asp
Eaton, Michael A     Snail_Mail.asp
Erschnig, Martin A Marty ONJ W9IZD N0ASG1 Asst Director 9th District Snail_Mail.asp
Gannon, Daniel P Dan RM2 N0OZH WA5ANF DPGannon@sbcglobal.net
Gentsch, Frank M   Lt NNN0BXC K5BXC k5bxc@sbcglobal.net
Gibbins, Raymond Doyle   LCDR NOASA Chief Navy-Marine Corps MARS ray@hsnp.com
Glasscock, Glen R   CAPT N0ZOM W0FA Silent MARSTELSYS 9th ND Silent_Key.htm
Grahn, Gary R   RM1 N0EIP WA1TSS N0ASE11 Pacific Afloat Coordinator ggrahn@caci.com
Gray, Richard   EO2 bpems515@bellsouth.net
Haufle, Sparky   EM3 K7YCH aolcollecting@gmail.com
Holmes, Bob     bob@88foo.com
Hopely, Tracy   IT1(SW) thopely@salts.navy.mil
Hughes, Jack M   RMC N0UUG NNN0JMH WB6SOI N0ASE 11th Navy MARS District Director, NAS Miramar, CA hughesjm@yahoo.com
Hyneman, Michael L     WA9LAW mhynemansr@comcast.net
Jurgensen, Ronald F Ron CPO WB5AUO seabeerj@cableone.net
Kramer, Roland L   RMC N0HWY W0RL rlkramer@netzero.net
Leafty, Eugene F   RMC Director 6th NAVMARCORMARSDIST eleafty@qwest.net
Lewis, Robert W Bob AT1 AA4PB Snail_mail.htm
Linscott, Wesley L Wes RM1 W1LIC Email Bouncing
McNally, Stephen   LtJG Smcnally@elmore.rr.com
Mellott, Loney V   MCPO N0ASJ lmellott@cableone.net
Millican, Billy   CE1 Bcmillican@aol.com
Moore, Donald E     DON.E.MOORE@MAIL.SPRINT.COM
Morgan, Larry G   CTM-2 AG5Z ag5z@comcast.net
Moss, George     Silent Silent_Key.htm
Myerson, Wilton P Bill CTRC NH6D Silent Director 14th NAVMARCORMARSDIST Silent_Key.htm
Nelson, Mark     Email Bouncing
Okland, Howard D   CTTC Alaska Area Coordinator okland@usa.net
Oleson, Eugene E Gene CAPT N0FMF N7EO N0WKZ oleson@bluejacket.com
Pariseau, Ronald D Ron PO3-SWF3 N0KFK K1VSC k1vsc@arrl.net
Perkins, Joseph E     W7JJJ W6CCK w6cck_98@yahoo.com
Pfranger, Delavan E Del LT W0DRO Director 4th NAVMARCORMARSDIST txgob@sbcglobal.net
Prest, Richard   GMGSN Email Bouncing
Rabbitt, Edward D   RMC N0EIS N0DNF N0ASF N0ASG Director 8th & 9th NAVMARCORMARSDIST edrabbitt@centurytel.net
Richie, Gregg D   CE2 ce1seabee@comcast.net
Robinson, R M Robbie   Silent 11th Navy MARS District Director, NAS Miramar, CA Silent_Key.htm
Rollins, Karda K   CTM3 K7WLI CHOP MARSRADSTA PHILLIPINES Snail_Mail.asp
Rye, Weldon   RMCS N0FPR WB5STW N0ASF 8th Navy MARS District Director, New Orleans, LA wrye@alltel.net
Sanford, James Jim CAPT WB4GCS wb4gcs@amsat.org
Serra, H Lawrence Larry Lt WA2NFJ N6NC serra@serralaw.com
Siebold, Larry   E4 siebold@cox.net
Sieferman, Frank   ETN2 Email Bouncing
Steadman, Gregory H   CE3 Silent Silent_Key.htm
Taylor, James P   CTR3 N0WVH K9JT jim@videoterm.com
Tribou, Kendrick Hall Ken CDR-USN N0WMB WA1IUZ Silent Asst RI Area Coord Silent_Key.htm
Uhring, Michael R Mike ETN3 WA8MZU WA8MZU@GLIS.NET
Verschuyl, Ronald   CWO4 N0AAE K7AAE Silent Silent_Key.htm
Vittum, David A   CDR W1DV N0ASA N0ASC-2, N0GBS, N0GCI davevittum@icdinternational.org
Walker, Christopher Jenkins Chris   N0ATS Silent NOASA Deputy Chief, Navy-Marine Corps MARS Silent_Key.htm
Weber, Terrence P Pete RMCS K7YTM Email Bouncing
Wehrung, George W Bill RMCS W5TZ N0ASV N0GWW Director SOUTHEAST ASIA george@w5tz.com
Welker, David B     WA2EJP dbwelker@hotmail.com
Winroth, Ransom H   RMC WB8NLN Silent Dir 3rd Navy Marine Corps Mars District Silent_Key.htm
Zettle, Edward     w3lqa@adelphia.net

Back to Top