MARINE CORPS MARS . COM

Navy-Marine Corps MARS in Vietnam

Home Up USMC Found USMC MISSING USMC_Silent_Keys USN Found USN MISSING USN Silent Keys USCG Found NavMC Members NMC Missing Members NMC Member Silent Vietnam Era N0EF All NMC Stations ZERO BEAT Leatherneck ArticlesSnail Mail Test AnswersStation Search

USMC Found

UNITED STATES MARINE CORP OPERATORS

This page contains a list of USMC MARS Operators

that have an active Email link or Snail Mail Address.

Name Handle Rank Calls Email
Ahneman, James E Jim SGT W9FWQ Email Bouncing
Applebury, Thomas E Tom   K4VGZ Silent Silent_Key.htm
Apsey, Leo W Bill Sgt N0FTR WA4IKI Email Bouncing
Argentini, Dane P     WB5MSV dargentini@swbell.net
Armstrong, Wesley A Wes MSGT KB5LZ Silent Silent_Key.htm
Asher, Harold J   Sgt WA2EEI hasher@cox.net
Ayd, Frank   Capt F.Ayd@verizon.net
Bacon, James S     WA8EBU Silent Silent_Key.htm
Baranowski, Nick   SGT rayski65@sbcglobal.net
Barnes-Roberts, Philip I Phil SGT N0PZP WA6DZS AD6PQ pbarnrob@acm.org
Bellomo, James   Sgt WA4UFO Silent Silent_Key.htm
Berman, Fred E   SGT W4SET Silent Silent_Key.htm
Biggs, William H Bill SSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Bogue, Jimmie D Jim MGYSGT WB6VTS bogue@thegateway.net
Boni, Chester N Red MSGT N4CB Silent Silent_Key.htm
Borgman, Daniel L Boone SSgt WB0ERA N0RTW dan@borgmangroup.com
Boso, Kinsman G   1stSgt K4PYV Silent Silent_Key.htm
Bradley, Lee S Leanne MGYSGT N0RKA W1WXS leanne@islc.net
Brady, William G Bill CPL billbrady@comcast.net
Brimmer, James C     W9EIG jimbrimmer@wi.rr.com
Brooks, Benjamin F Ben GYSGT K4BLA Silent Silent_Key.htm
Brown, Joseph G Joe CPL jbrown003@tampabay.rr.com
Bundros, Thomas J Tom CPL WA6SZV Bundros@garlic.com
Burrows, Reid H     W9JWT/W5TGU Silent Silent_Key.htm
Cagan, Thomas A Tom CPL KB6NQW kb6nqw@arrl.net
Cain, Gary Paul   SGT W0GUC/W8MFL Silent Silent_Key.htm
Carter, James Alton Jim CPL JCarter536@aol.com
Cavnar, Paul   SGT NN7B K7IN k7in@charter.net
Chappelle, Richard F     K6GMU/6 Silent Silent_Key.htm
Chilcote, Don R   SSGT N0ZGL VE6NN ve6nn@rac.ca
Childress, John   LCPL Email Bouncing
Christianson, John G Chris CPL katchristi66@aol.com
Christie, Michael O Mike SSGT W1ZFB MZFB@aol.com
Chuey, George W Shoe SSGT WA4KKZ Silent Silent_Key.htm
Clay, Ronald L Ron   W4USM Email Bouncing
Cochran, Howard A   Cpl N0TDF W4PPN W4PPN@aol.com
Coker, Mark N   CPL KC7JOG kc7jog@webtv.net
Connelly, Robert E Bob GYSGT WB6VEJ K4FWL bobconnelly71@yahoo.com
Contogenis, Joseph P Joe PFC WA2KDW NU6L Email Bouncing
Cook, Robert W Bob LCPL Email Bouncing
Countryman, William J Bill MSGT WA4PPX N0GVN countryb1@mindspring.com
Courtney, John F     N5CAT john.courtney@ustsvs.com
Cribb, Samuel E   SSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Crowder, Wayne T   CAPT MARCORLIAOFF/ASST CHMARS CROWDERW@gtlaw.com
Curtis, Lon A   MSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Cutitta, Joseph Joe GYSGT W0SLL Email Bouncing
D Alesandro, Louis W     WA4EAK Silent Silent_Key.htm
Danson, Wiles Bud Bud GYSGT K4EIK Silent NOGCO Silent_Key.htm
Darnell, William M   MAJ N0AQN K4ZBG k4zbg@comcast.net
Dean, Richard A     WA4MLV Email Bouncing
Deboni, Lawrence J Larry CPL larry.deboni@verizon.net
Delperdang, Arthur R Art   K4KBI Chief Navy Marine Corps MARS k4kbi@bellsouth.net
Dickerson, William A   GYSGT KA4KSB ka4ksb@earthlink.net
Didier, Daniel J Dan SGT KD6FN ddidier@occourts.org
Donaldson, Thomas J Tom   N9LFU N9LFU@insightbb.COM
Dowty, Richard E Rich SGT KG7WD Email Bouncing
Doyle, James P Jim Sgt WH6AVU Email Bouncing
Driscoll, William Bill LCPL WA6KMJ billsrealestate@gmail.com
Dubon, Frank H   GySgt N0FID WB6RMB hawker4611@msn.com
Dunn, Samuel W Sam GYSGT WB4ICF marine1@sccoast.net
Dunn, Willard W Will CPL K5WD k5wd@sbcglobal.net
Early, William R "Just Plain Bill" LCPL KC0GUU KC0OWX comsecusmc@centurytel.net
Ebeling, Thomas R Tom CPL N8TE Silent Silent_key.htm
Ellickson, Roger D   SGT WA0ASG r.ellickson@sbcglobal.net
Elshoff, James D Jim SGT WA0UPX jelshoff@earthlink.net
Endsley, Keith W     WB7CEB keiths_crafts@hotmail.com
Enochs, Gary D   SSGT N0IIW WD6DTX N4AWF genochs@gmail.com
Eutsler, Billy M Mac MSGT N0TVK WA0ZGL wa0zgl@embarqmail.com
Fesler, William C Bill CPL WB6ZAW AC6UQ feslerwt@gte.net
Fondren, Mack   SGT mfondren@hotmail.com
Foster, David Lee   SGT WA2BQT davidlee@davidleefoster.com
Fratalone, Diane L   SGT N7DIS ladydi125@yahoo.com
French, Robert E Bob SSGT W9LRU Silent Silent_Key.htm
Fuhs, Theodore Edward Ted LCPL W1CSD Silent Silent_Key.htm
Geurin, Robert Bobby   Silent Silent_Key.htm
Gillespie, Edward E Ed SGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Goebel, Charles T Chuck Sgt CTGoebel@aol.com
Graveno, John S   GYSGT john.graveno@navy.mil
Green, Dennis Joe Joe Sgt NNN0AAG tahitijoe8@yahoo.com
Grewe, Steve L   SGT K0SX K0SX@Yahoo.com
Grinch, Dean S   CPL WA8OMQ dgrinch@ieee.org
Gross, Ray W   SGT WB4JAL inspectusa@yahoo.com
Hanson, Loyal M Mac CPL K9EHS W9WV FallbrookMac@roadrunner.com
Hare, Stephen W Steve SGT N6UMZ n6umz@yahoo.com
Harness, Jerry A   CAPT K4ATT W6LET Snail_Mail.asp
Harsen, Robert L Bob CPL WB8CDN Snail_Mail.asp
Hasenpusch, Peter H   SSGT mandphas@aol.com
Haw, John W "Butch" LCPL johnhaw@comcast.net
Hempen, Terry A     K9YMX hempen@gvtc.com
Higgins, John A   CPL Bickertonbravo@tx.rr.com
Hillyer, Billy Alfred   MSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Hines, Terrance R Terry CPL N4ZH n4zh@arrl.net
Hogberg, LeRoy Oscar   MSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Hose, Stephen L   CPL KD1DT alphawolf88@sbcglobal.net
Hunt, Sanford Beebe Sandy COL Silent Silent_Key.htm
Hutchins, Jack E     JACKHUTCHINS@WAVECABLE.COM
Ignowski, Ronald H Ron MSGT WA0IMM W0IF Email Bouncing
Irwin, James H Jim GySgt K6KPI JimI5233@AOL.com
Jackson, David W   CPL KA0YSO Email Bouncing
Jacobson, Neil M Jake   W7SOC Silent Silent_Key.htm
James, Robert E Bob Sgt N0LQA WB4KBJ Snail_Mail.asp
Jefferys, Scott A   SSGT e6j@cox.net
Jones, Ira R   SSGT NNN0IRA WB6LNH pelago177@yahoo.com
Juneau, Toris Jim SGT WA5JAV wurlparts@yahoo.com
Justis, Forest Wayne Wayne 1LT N0YGJ WA9QME wa9qme@wcblue.com
Keener, Michael G Mike SSGT K6MGK mgkeener@cox.net
Keith, David P Dave   WA8IOF W8IOF dkeith1948@msn.com
Keith, William Bill Cpl BKeith97@aol.com
Kiter, Richard C     N0AFK WA6DZM KE7AAJ N0PPC ke7aaj@minetfiber.com
Kitterer, Nevin R Kit MSGT N0AUF W6AUF Silent Silent_Key.htm
Klopp, Leonard W Len SSGT LKLOPP@HARGRAY.COM
Kuhl, James Allen Jim MGYSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
LaBrake, Jack J   Sgt jlabrak1@twcny.rr.com
Laszko, Robert S Bob GYSGT WA6PFP gunny@tfb.com
Lazar, Frank M   SGT Email Bouncing
Lengel, Lenn C   CPL Email Bouncing
Liberstein, Frank R   LCpl W4FRL Email Bouncing
Linger, Michael I Mike CPL N0FVC WA5MOE mlinger@civil.tamu.edu
Littleton, John David Dave MGYSGT K3UCY l-oki@jeans.ocn.ne.jp
Litzenberger, Earle Dudley     KH6EVE Silent Silent_Key.htm
MacDonald, Francis "Mac" SSGT N0PVQ WD4NCT macdonaldf@comcast.net
Machulda, Thomas E Tom SSgt WA6SFK tom.machulda@gte.net
Mackin, James J Jim MGYSGT N0BFO ke6ym@att.net
Malone, Bob     Email Bouncing
Malsbary, Michael Mike   N0WZT K4CWN mmwnj2@verizon.net
Marney, Barton Bart GYSGT lazm@mindspring.com
MARS,     mcmars@marinecorpsmars.com
Matthess, Larry L   SGT WA6NFQ W6JMT Email Bouncing
Mattson, Jerome L Jerry CPL K8GTB jermat@wi.rr.com
Mattson, Robert J Bob SGT N0KGG WB2AMI W2AMI rjmattson@hvi.net
Maxson, Floyd E Ron   GHMC782@COMCAST.net
McNiel, John A   CPL W8BCP usmcw6fcs@peoplepc.com
Meade, Kenneth C Ken SSGT N6CFR Email Bouncing
Miller, Russell L Russ SSgt N0JRB K7JBB rlm1@cyberport.net
Miller, Thomas H Tom LTGEN K4IC Silent Silent_Key.htm
Mills, Tom   SGT AF4NC af4nc@msn.com
Minturn, Scott J   CWO SMinturn@aol.com
Moffatt, James E Jim SGTMAJ WD4SMW wd4smw@bellsouth.net
Moore, Richard A Dick   WA8DGE wa8dge@yahoo.com
Mote, Ray L   SSGT(E5) K5FKT RLMote@comcast.net
Mulholland, William P Willie CPL wpm46@yahoo.com
Murphy, Alan B Al Cpl Tpman34@yahoo.com
Nace, Arthur E Art GYSGT KS4R ARTNACE@COX.NET
Neigh, James E Jim SSGT K4HHN jim_k4hhn@hotmail.com
Nemec, Charles S     WA0KWM Blooptube@Charter.net
Neuenfeldt, Fred R     K9DGE fredandpat@lakefield.net
Nickoloff, Richard J Rick SGT KG6GXS sierraone65@yahoo.com
Oxford, William J Bill   WA6ZDM n4mxf@aol.com
Palmer, George E     W1AQI georgew1aqi@aol.com
Park, Chester J Chet   WA0BVS Silent Silent_Key.htm
Person, Patrick L Pat CPL K7YIR yir@scn.org
Ponstingel, August J Gus CWO WN4FCS Silent Silent_Key.htm
Popper, Sigmund J Sig PFC K4PYR W0MBU TSGT USAFR Ret sigmund.popper@gsa.gov
Reber, John Jacob   LtCol KH6CRH Silent Silent_Key.htm
Reichert, Charles H Chuck SSGT WA8NBD KD9JQ kd9jq@hotmail.com
Reisenweber, Lee Earle Lee SGT VP2VE Silent Silent_Key.htm
Rhodes, Henry D   GYSGT mrtractor@hotmail.com
Rhodes, John L   MAJ K7ENC rhodestucaz@comcast.net
Riley, William D Bill MSGT N6AMJ wdriley@coh.org
Rivera, Robert "Pineapple Bob" MSGT N0VQH KH6DSF NKALEPONI8@aol.com
Roberts, Evan A   CPL W5IQS w5iqs@tstar.net
Robeson, Steven J   GYSGT N0VVU K4YZ k4yz@aol.com
Robinson, David W Dave MSGT N0GCO N6GWU arrcomm@arrcomm.com
Robinson, McKinley Rob   WA4HGX mckinley_r@email.msn.com
Roettker, Ralph J   GYSGT K4WJK rroettker@cox.net
Rogers, Burl B   MSGT K6YQW K4VYL burlmc@bigvalley.net
Ronkainen, Kenneth W Ken SGT W0ZRS KE7DTK kwrhmr@earthlink.net
Rosenberg, Bernard Bud SSGT W5GPS W5GPS@aol.com
Rotella, Robert P "the Ol Cotton Picker" MSGT K9UNC Silent Silent_Key.htm
Runyon, Robert J "Broken Ol' Bottles" SGT brokenoldbottles@comcast.net
Salisbury, Donald Lee Don   W3CPY Silent Silent_Key.htm
Schaut, Daniel C   User daniel.schaut@us.army.mil
Seaward, Edward T Ed SGT WA1FVJ eseaward@sbcglobal.net
Setter, Benneth C Ben SGT N0LNZ WN6HDK KD6EWZ Email Bouncing
Shaw, Dennis W G   CPL WA0BIR WA9TAF wa9taf_7@msn.com
Shelton, Oscar   MSGT K5UVP Silent Silent_Key.htm
Shostak, Michael S   Sgt WB1FTS mshostak@adelphia.net
Siems, Stanley J Stan CPL WA0BYF WB0EMJ ssiems@mycns.net
Sima, Rick     rsima@verizon.net
Simon, William H   User Email Bouncing
Simonton, Ronald H     K1GMW K4AO Email Bouncing
Simpson, Rocky D   MAJ simpson_rocky@bah.com
Skogman, Dale N   SGT K8ZST Silent Silent_Key.htm
Smith, Herman C "Smitty" GYSGT top-sgt@earthlink.net
Smith, Roger A   SSGT N0AJD W8EJD rsmith@yarkauto.com
Sneed, Robert M Mike CPL sneed-1@medctr.osu.edu
Sorenson, Roger D     K0QWV sorensonr001@hawaii.rr.com
Southers, Stephen T Steve SSGT NH6SR NNN0PPE Email Bouncing
Steedle, Edward J   LCPL K3RDQ loksmith@localnet.com
Steinbaugh, Richard Dick MSGT Silent N0GVN RVN Area Coordinator Silent_Key.htm
Stillinger, William L Bill SGT PRIVATE
Studer, Ronald A Buck CPL mbhaven01@insightbb.com
Stulz, Richard F Dick GYSGT N0JWW WB6ZFV Silent Silent_Key.htm
Swoboda, Wade G     K6IIR Silent Silent_Key.htm
Talbert, Harry E   MSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Thomas, Douglas G Doug GYSGT douginrrnm@yahoo.com
Thompson, Furham Lon   LCpl Silent_Key.htm
Thurston, Stanley P Stan SGT WB6YSR spthurston@sbcglobal.net
Timmons, Richard K   CWO K4LBU Silent Silent_Key.htm
Trombetta, Michael Stephen Mike SGT W6EAR Silent Silent_Key.htm
Trudel, Joe   GYSGT JoeTrudel@cox.net
Tweed, William M   MSGT K6RTP K4GMK Private
Tyshko, Charles   GYSGT K8PWE Silent Silent_Key.htm
Van Brocklin, Joseph A Joe CWO WA2FQS WB4NDK MARCORLIAOFF/ASST CHMARS jvanbroc@msn.com
VanHooser, Kenneth E Ken CPL vanhoosk@oakwood.org
Varney, Albert Raymond Ray SGT WA1JZK ray.varney@ge.com
Vogel, Donald J Don CPL WA7BAA wa7baa@comcast.net
Waddell, Howard E   SGT WA4BOH Silent Silent_Key.htm
Walsh, Georgette M   SGT Gwalsh521@aol.com
Weathers, ANTHONY C Tony GySgt ah6hr ah6hr@windstream.net
Weathersby, Barry R   SGT KE6IEU W6YDK Weathersby.Barry@scrippshealth.org
Wheelock, Stephen A Steve SGT K4IM Email Bouncing
Whitten, Richard E Dick LCPL rwhitten@mail.win.org
Wiesen, Ronald R Ron LCPL WD8PNL ronw@sunnyfla.net
Williams, Rush J Jack MSGT WB6LXG rjwilliams@cox.net
Wilson, Wesley Lonnie Wes GYSGT N0AGA WA6UGG Silent N0GVN 17Nov69 Silent_Key.htm
Wolfrom, William T Bill GYSGT N4AKH Silent Silent_Key.htm
Woods, Roger M     K4VYY Silent Silent_Key.htm
Wright, Lawton E Gene PFC WA6ZRT WA6ZRT@sbcglobal.net
Wuergler, James L Larry SGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Young, Ernest J Ernie CPL K3ZQI Silent Silent_Key.htm
Zoll, Jerry T   LCPL jzoll@best-mortgage.net

Back to Top