MARINE CORPS MARS . COM

Navy-Marine Corps MARS in Vietnam

Home Up USAF Found USAF MISSING USAF Silent Keys USAF_MARS Members USAF_member_Silent USAF_RVN_Stations USAF_ALL_StationsSnail Mail Test AnswersStation Search

USAF Found

UNITED STATES AIR FORCE OPERATORS

This page contains a list of USAF MARS Operators

that have an active Email link or Snail Mail Address.

Name Handle Rank Calls Email
Beringer, Denny     raven21@sbcglobal.net
Blair, Jimmy Dean Dean E-3 K2JB k2jb@arrl.net
Boots, John     W0EFD jboots@tampabay.rr.com
Bragg, Michael J     K1VI Private
Brooks, Rex     jasserb@earthlink.net
Clinton, Thomas E     KK4CD Maintains the SC Army MARS (BB) kk4cd@arrl.net
Collins, Harold R Ray   Chief USAF MARS AGA3C Email Bouncing
Dubner, Joe   Capt K7JD jdubner@yahoo.com
Dykstra, Larry R     KG7KT ldykstra@msn.com
Francisco, Edward A Ed   WB4MMW esvar@bellatlantic.net
Freed, Wayne     wff2@psu.edu
Gamson, Arnold Arny   K6PXA ARNYK6PXA1@wmconnect.com
Guadlupe, Nelson     AFA2XD K4FGV Volunteer at Patrick AFB 45 years in MARS Nguad@aol.com
Holder, Bill     j.moody@att.net
Hopkins, Charlie R   CMSGT AFA4GF N8OX AFB2AP, AFA5FJ, and AFA8FY D C M Korea (AFF8KO) & Korea's Trainer (AFF8KT) afa3fy@yahoo.com
Jackson, Martin J     WB6HON W6ZD marty@mar-com.com
Jensen, Fred   CAPT K6DGW k6dgw@arrl.net
Jeswald, Daniel L   SGT W4NTI w4nti@mindspring.com
Katz, Marshall J   CMSGT AG1PI Packard40@aol.com
Kearman, James E     KR1S jkearman@att.net
Long, Frank O   A1C N3ZOC n3zoc@aol.com
Mandery, Harold J Hal   W8AIR halmandery@yahoo.com
Martin, Ronald G   Col AFA6ZF W6ZF Silent Silent_Key.htm
McElwee, Jack   Sgt Silent Silent_Key.htm
Mitchell, Virgil L     mitch6170@bellsouth.net
Morgan, Leonard A   COL K5BGG Silent USAF MARS Director at Bergstrom AFB, TX. Silent_Key.htm
Mundy, Roger   A1C K8AIR rmundy@hotmail.com
Murakata, Linda (Chisolm)   Dr. LMurak@aol.com
Musa, Bill     K5YG ScubaBill@aol.com
Nallick, Mark     afa2lq@earthlink.net
Negro, Salvatore Sal CMSGT AFF2FL WA2VCX FL/PR USAF State MARS Director E9CMSGT@aol.com
Nettles, Janet     FishNett@aol.com
Newsom, Richard D     WA4SXZ Rich.Newsom@keltec.com
Parmeter, Losone L Lee   Email Bouncing
Savoie, Errol   A1C E2savoie@aol.com
Schwinn, Douglas C   SGT kn8zyg N0LAY n0lay@bresnan.net
Searls, John D     Silent Silent_Key.htm
Skinner, Donald C     Email Bouncing
Solis, Raul L   CAPT rightclick2000@hotmail.com
Stoner, J Dean Jack   K4KKR jstoner1@tampabay.rr.com
Swelander, Gary L   SSgt Private
Talley, Thomas J     AFA4BU W5XTT thomastalley@txcyber.com
Thomas, Bobby D     WA5YHX BThomas688@AOL.COM
Waring, Richard K   Maj Silent Chief USAF MARS - 1967 Silent_Key.htm
Warzeha, Gerald J Jerry   K0FC jfwarzeha@hotmail.com
West, Donald L Don TSGT don.west@emerytelcom.net
Willis, Jeffery W Jeff SGT willis_v_ranch@msn.com
Wiltse, Wayne W   A1C AF7AZO W7AZO waynek8bth@alltel.net
Wolters, Bob     K9PYB W5CX bobw5xc@hal-pc.org
Wyatt, Clay     cwbis01@aol.com

Back to Top