MARINE CORPS MARS . COM

Navy-Marine Corps MARS in Vietnam

Home Up Army Found Army MISSING AUS_Silent Keys Army MARS Members USA_Member_Silent Army-RVN_Stations Army All StationsSnail Mail Test AnswersStation Search

Army Found

United States Army Operators

This page contains a list of US ARMY MARS Operators

that have an active Email link or Snail Mail Address.

Name Handle Rank Calls Email
Adams, Robert E A Bob   WA9ZMO Silent Silent_Key.htm
Alho, Clyde R     WA9KKK cralho@sbcglobal.net
Anderson, Donald R Andy SgtMaj K4PSW k4psw@comcast.net
Banasiak, Edward Ed SP4 Email Bouncing
Barker, Roger D   SP4 torrie2@msn.com
Barnes, Arden C     Silent Silent_Key.htm
Barnes, Billy D   SFC barneshhc375@hotmail.com
Behrends, DeWayne A   SGT N0BVR DGrizman@mchsi.com
Bender, Edmund W Ed Sgt ewbcodeman@yahoo.com
Benny, Raymond H     N6VR rbenny@sbcglobal.net
Booker, Lamon L   Sgt KD4GAV lbdestinnet@yahoo.com
Boyd, Timothy J TJ   timboyd1@yahoo.com
Boza, Thomas A Tom SP4 NE7X vietnamMARS@ne7x.com
Brooks, Terence L Terry   N2WHD n2whd@hotmail.com
Brown, Barry L   Sgt K4NZE namradio@nuvox.net
Butcher, Leo   CWO2 WB0KCW Silent Silent_Key.htm
Butler, Kenneth E     WA8TOX kennynwanda@verizon.net
Casto, Homer H     WB5BEY HCASTO4@AOL.COM
Chambers, Buddy R Ray   W7KOS Silent Silent_Key.htm
Chavis, Carlus Melvin "Randy"   WB4UNA wb4una@aol.com
Clash, Donald L Don SP5 the_judge56@yahoo.com
Cook, Samuel J Sam SP5 AC0OK sam@ac0ok.net
Cool, Alan D     K2MPE acook003@rochester.rr.com
Coopersmith, Gary     bchbumz@earthlink.net
Crowder, Ira Clay Clay SSGT KR4MN Silent Silent_Key.htm
Dewitt, Mike     Email Bouncing
Downey, Lewis     ldowney@media.utah.edu
Dull, David R     WB9BRX dave@dullville.com
Ethen, Daniel F     WA6CRB danethen@msn.com
Evans, David L "Tex" Sgt davidannie@sbcglobal.net
Fenn, Joseph F   MSGT KH6JF ANCS Pacific Area Chief Army MARS Nets 70 Yrs Service jfenn@lava.net
Finn, John P Pat SGT K4JPF Pat4350@aol.com
Fletcher, Michael     KL7IXI kl7ixi@yahoo.com
Frandin, David G     K7DGF dave@frandin.org
French, James B   SP4 WA8LFQ W6JV W6JV@tampabay.rr.com
Frith, Teresa   JO1 navywriter@yahoo.com
Fromm, Alfred J     AL7C al7c@sbcglobal.net
Gattanella, Robert J     WA4YJG WA2PIF RGATTANELLA@cfl.rr.com
Goodwin, Bob     thegoodwins@rochester.rr.com
Gruver, Dennis     ema61@alltel.net
Guarente, Bill   SP4 Guarente@GMail.com
Guise, Peter A Pete SP4 peterguise@bushindustries.com
Hall, Stephen M     WM6P steve@orvsplace.net
Halverson, Michael R     WB6UFO homebrew383@comcast.net
Hammer, Jeffrey G   CAPT N9NIC CJTF Phoenix III Kabul, Afghanistan jeffrey.hammer@us.army.mil
Hammond, Paul G     N2NMO K2QCG Email Bouncing
Handleson, Peter J     WB5NVV Silent Silent_Key.htm
Harkins, Ron H   Sgt prodj34@hotmail.com
Helfrick, Albert D   Sgt K2BLA helfrica@erau.edu
Heytow, Robert F.     K9YA Silent K9YAX Silent_Key.htm
Hickerson, Michael B Mike SFC KE2RP W0MBH w0mbh@hotmail.com
Hildwine, James Jim SGT kontum@comcast.net
Horne, Ernest William Bill SP4 N0LSI W1AC billhorne@comcast.net
Houpt, David L     K9TCG david.houpt@sbcglobal.net
Houston, Harry a Al   N2MA ahouston@mac.com
Howell, Kenneth R   SFC Silent Silent_Key.htm
Jewhurst, Brian D   Sgt brianjewhurst@yahoo.com
Kahlenberg, Peter   SP4 pkahlenberg@yahoo.com
Kalinowski, Thomas J Kal Maj kalinowskijane@yahoo.com
Katzdorn, Michael P Mike PVT KB3LFX oldradio@erols.com
Kenne, Everest R Jack SP4 smilnjack@mindspring.com
Kennedy, John R     KB5EFY W5JRK jrkennedy@juno.com
Kingsbury, Ronald E   SP5 rek226@cox.net
Klevens, Leo   SP5 klevco@mindspring.com
Kreidler, John B   SFC kreweb1892@earthlink.net
Krueger, Steven A Steve SGT K0BPC k0bpc@sbcglobal.net
Lane, David   SP5 Email Bouncing
LaValley, Steven L   MAJ-USAF WA7HAA wa7haa@juno.com
Liebling, Gary C     KG0R W0SO uncle-gary@sbcglobal.net
Lindsay, Jerry   SFC jblubl@verizon.net
Locker, Steven D     WA0YZR steven.locker@mchsi.com
Lupinski, John A     WB2PAG wb2pag@yahoo.com
Lynch, Joseph L Joe   N6CL N6CL@sbcglobal.net
Lyon, Eddie D Ed SGT K9VDM W9ED W9ED@arrl.net
Marsh, Carl G   Sgt K6CGM k6cgm@earthlink.net
Martin, David W     AAT9AZ WA6TYJ martronics@tcsn.net
McCarty, David   SFC mcca2371@bellsouth.net
McCollom, Robert L   SP4 mccoll959@aol.com
McIntyre, Joe Dexter   SGT WA4ZIA W4DEX w4dex@att.net
Melvin, Francis B Bernie   Silent Silent_Key.htm
Miller, K Larry Larry SGT AL5CIU WB5CIU Email Bouncing
Miller, Ralph David Dave SP4 AA4DF aa4df@comcast.net
Moon, Bob     K4OXC Email Bouncing
Morales, Daniel Dan Sgt Dmorales14@nyc.rr.com
Mott, Frederick M   SP4 K8TRG AB8AH ab8ah@earthlink.net
Mulchin, Gerald W Jerry SP5 jmulchin@cox.net
Muninger, Chester W   SSG WB2VVK Silent Silent_Key.htm
Nathanson, Leonard M Len   W8RC Email Bouncing
Northcutt, William R Wild Bill SP4 tvillebill8@msn.com
Nutter, Paul D   SFC AEM3UAE paul.nutter@us.army.mil
Page, Richard Lee   SP4 Silent Silent_Key.htm
Palmer, Ross G   SGT W5NEJ rossp2@juno.com
Parfitt, William     K7CZ bill@k7cz.com
Perruccio, Dennis M   1Lt WA1JGL DPERRUCCIO@AOL.COM
Platt, Lee 'Reilly'   grateful.ma.ultranet@rcn.com
Privette, Ed   MAJ AB4PY W4EP ed@privette.com
Prokopovitz, Pete   SP6 pproko@yahoo.com
Pronobis, Gregory C     WA9NWK MRGROWLGORY@MSN.COM
Raygor, David C   SGT WA0ZSR dave@t-t-com.com
Reagan, Michael J     NI7T ni7t@ni7t.com
Reams, Ronald G     AAR4LG WA4MJF wa4mjf@arrl.net
Reason, Michael L Mike   AAR2HRI W2EXQ aar2usi@yahoo.com
Redding, Terrence R Terry   WB5LMJ W6LMJ terry@oltraining.com
Reed, Ted     alohated@hawaii-search.com
Reynoldson, Kenneth N     KE6WC ke6wc@mcn.org
Rinehart, Charles Chuck   Silent Silent_Key.htm
Rios, Edwin Ed SP5 KP4AKB kp4akb@yahoo.com
Ritchie, Brent     blr12@comcast.com
Ruzylo, Michael Mike   WB6MSY WB6MSY@Evansinet.com
Scipione, Paul A     AA2AV scipione@geneseo.edu
Sears, Edward A     NQ0E edasears@gmail.com
Sedoris, James A Jim   KB6MWL jim@aaccess.com
Sedovic, John C   SP4 sanyo1@mindspring.com
Slaughter, Fred L     W8WAR midstatecommunications@verizon.net
Smith, Ronald R   CWO5 KG2JD Email Bouncing
Stephens, James R   MAJ Email Bouncing
Sternberg, David     frogdbs@aol.com
Stopher, Dennis R     chiefpontiac1@juno.com
Taggart, Thomas E Tom SGT KB2LYD N2LWJ RIChaplain@aol.com
Tate, Thomas A Tom SP4 WA4CGF Thomasa.tate@comcast.net
Treadway, Bill     Email Bouncing
Tyson, Douglas C     WA9FFV k7wbc@centurytel.net
Ure, Melvin Deloy Mel E2 KA7MGH deloyure@gmail.com
Verba, Andrew J     K3RHI Silent Silent_Key.htm
Vernacchia, Dennis R   SP5 N6KI N6KI@amsat.org
Wehrkamp, Timothy L Tim Sgt timothy.wehrkamp@nara.gov
Weinstein, Steven L     NI2C K2WE k2we@aol.com
Willey, Donald Morris   SSGT Silent Silent_Key.htm
Winning, Jack I   Civilian WA6WDB wynn@ccis.com
Winters, Alan Louis "Big Red"   alwinters@hotmail.com
Wood, Jechonias D Jack 1SGT AAR4UA AEM1VO K4PQW Email Bouncing
Woodbury, David E   MSGT K5WAC HEITMANN@AIRMAIL.NET
Yackey, Allan L     WB9PKM alyackey@aol.com
Yuncker, Pat   SP5 hyuncker@aol.com

Back to Top